Members of the group

Name Organisation
Tom Smith, Chair Oxford Consultants for Social Inclusion OCSI
Piers Allison Pang Valley Flood Forum
Owen Boswarva Independent User
Ellen Broad Open Data Institute
Mark Fermor ESI
Robert Langford Salford Council
David Johnson Rivers Trust
Rod Plummer Shoothill
Jason Sawle ESRI
Liz Scott Emapsite
James Sherwood-Rogers COPSO
Louise Slater Queen Mary University of London (QMUL)
Simon Waller JBA Risk Management
Simon Womersley Yorkshire Water


Name Organisation
Miranda Kavanagh Environment Agency
Mike Rose Environment Agency
Deborah Yates Environment Agency
Savania Chinamaringa Defra